VERICUT Users' Forum

Due to relentless spammers, we are no longer automatically accepting new forum registrations. If you wish to register for this forum, please send an e-mail to: info@cgtech.com

You are not logged in.

#1 2022-11-22 13:22:31

SSpires
Member
From: Kansas
Registered: 2021-09-23
Posts: 14

Batch Wizard

I have been trying to get the batch wizard to work but have been unsuccessful.  Obviously I'm missing something does anyone know what I'm doing wrong

Executing... com.cgtech.Vericut "batchp" "vcp=L:\Engineering Files\Vericut_Part_Files\141T2920U184\V MF2 ZIMM3\141T2920U184V MF2.vcproject"

Error in execution of operation call "C:\Program Files\CGTech\VERICUT 9.3\windows64\jre\bin\javaw" -Djogamp.gluegen.UseTempJarCache=false -Dprism.allowhidpi=false -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:+UseStringDeduplication -Dsun.java2d.noddraw=true -Xms256m -Xmx2g -Xss6m -classpath "C:\Program Files\CGTech\VERICUT 9.3\classes;C:\Program Files\CGTech\VERICUT 9.3\classes\CGTech.jar;" com.cgtech.Vericut "batchp" "vcp=L:\Engineering Files\Vericut_Part_Files\141T2920U184\V MF2 ZIMM3\141T2920U184V MF2.vcproject"

Offline

#2 2022-11-24 15:32:22

Tony
Moderator
From: Crewe, England
Registered: 2007-02-20
Posts: 153
Website

Re: Batch Wizard

You are running the command line in a .bat file?


Tony

Offline

#3 2022-11-29 12:15:05

SSpires
Member
From: Kansas
Registered: 2021-09-23
Posts: 14

Re: Batch Wizard

No, I have been trying to get it working with the batch wizard but always get the same error

Offline

Board footer