VERICUT Users' Forum

Due to relentless spammers, we are no longer automatically accepting new forum registrations. If you wish to register for this forum, please send an e-mail to: info@cgtech.com

You are not logged in.

#1 2022-06-19 02:28:49

liuguosen
Member
From: china
Registered: 2006-11-01
Posts: 3

How Setup two RTCP to Mill-Turn with two Spindle machine

Hello ,Vericut expert:

My machine is Mill-turn,has 2 Spindle,Defalt RTCP caculate with Rotate axis B1 and C2(left),how to setup rtcp Caculate with rotate axis B1 and C3(right)?

Main spindle RTCP command:TRAORI
Sub spindle RTCP command:TRAORI(2)

Thanks A lot .

Email:632824602@qq.com

James

2022.06.19

Last edited by liuguosen (2022-06-19 02:31:15)

Offline

#2 2022-06-20 12:52:08

Tony
Moderator
From: Crewe, England
Registered: 2007-02-20
Posts: 142
Website

Re: How Setup two RTCP to Mill-Turn with two Spindle machine

Difficult to give you a straight answer without seeing your configuration first.

Send your request to either:

China – 北京新吉泰软件有限公司
Room 805, Raise Plaza,
No.126 Jianguo Road,
Chaoyang District,Beijing,China,100022
Phone:  +86 10 6566 9919
Fax:  +86 10 6566 1538
Email:  info.china@cgtech.com

or

Singapore – CGTech Singapore
16 Arumugam Road
LTC Building D, #03-01
409961
Singapore
Phone: +65 8800 8945
Email: info.ap@cgtech.com
Support: support.ap@cgtech.com


Tony

Offline

#3 2022-06-22 08:09:05

liuguosen
Member
From: china
Registered: 2006-11-01
Posts: 3

Re: How Setup two RTCP to Mill-Turn with two Spindle machine

Thanks a lot,Tony!

James

Offline

Board footer